ISC Class 12 Exams 2023 Timetable Out Now: Check Subject-Wise ISC 2023 Exam Date Sheet And More

Posted on

The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE) has announced the ISC Class 12 Board Exam Time Table on its website. ISC Class 12 Board Exam 2023 will start from 13th February to 31st March 2022. In this regard a notification released on CISCE website on Thursday, December 1, 2022, notified the declaration of ISC Class 12 Exam Schedule 2023.

As per the official announcement, ISC 12th exam 2023 will begin with English – Paper 1 on February 13 and end with Environmental Science paper on March 31, 2023. CISCE in its notification also said that the ISC 12th board result will be declared in May 2023. Candidates can check the complete ISC Class 12 Board Exam Time Table from below.

Also Read: CBSE Exam Dates 2023: CBSE Class 10, 12 Board Exam Date Sheet to be released soon, exams to begin from February 15, 2023

Apart from the complete ISC 12th Board Exam Schedule 2023, CISCE has also released some key guidelines for the students to follow during the examination. Students are advised to read these instructions thoroughly before the commencement of ISC Class 12th Board Exam 2023.

The official notification also mentions some special instructions for the exam day which are as follows: “In addition to the time mentioned in the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes are given for reading the question paper. The question papers for the exam which started at 9:00 AM will be distributed to the candidates at 8:45 AM. The question papers for the examinations commencing at 2:00 PM will be distributed to the candidates at 1:45 PM.

Also Read: ICSE Datesheet 2023 Released: Check ICSE Class 10 Exam Time Table

isc class 12 exam 2023 time table

































day date

Time

Subject / Paper

Duration

Monday, February 13

2.00 p.m.

English – Paper 1 (English Language)

3 o’clock

Tuesday, February 14

2.00 p.m.

English – Paper 2 (Literature in English)

3 o’clock

Thursday, February 16

2.00 p.m.

Business

3 o’clock

Friday, February 17

2.00 p.m.

Geography

Electricity & Electronics

geometric and mechanical drawing

Geometric and Building Drawing

3 o’clock

3 o’clock

3 o’clock

3 o’clock

Monday, February 20

2.00 p.m.

mathematics

3 o’clock

Tuesday, February 21

2.00 p.m.

Mass Media and Communication

Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 o’clock

3 o’clock

Friday, February 24

2.00 p.m.

Economics

3 o’clock

Saturday, February 25

9.00 am

Art Paper 1 (drawing or painting from a still life)

3 o’clock

Monday, February 27

2.00 p.m.

Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 o’clock

Wednesday, March 1

2.00 p.m.

business Studies

3 o’clock

Friday, March 3

2.00 p.m.

Indian Languages ​​/ Modern Foreign Languages ​​/ Classical Languages

3 o’clock

Saturday, March 4

9.00 am

Art paper 2 (drawing or painting from nature)

3 o’clock

Monday, March 6

2.00 p.m.

Physics – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 o’clock

Friday, March 10

2.00 p.m.

history

3 o’clock

Saturday, March 11

9.00 am

Art Paper 5 (Craft A)

3 o’clock

Monday, March 13

2.00 p.m.

Accounts

3 o’clock

Tuesday, March 14

9.00 am

Art Paper 3 (drawing or painting from a living person)

3 o’clock

Wednesday, March 15

2.00 p.m.

political Science

Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 o’clock

3 o’clock

Friday, March 17

2.00 p.m.

Biology – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 o’clock

Saturday, March 18

2.00 p.m.

legal Studies

3 o’clock

Monday, March 20

2.00 p.m.

Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 o’clock

Tuesday, March 21

9.00 am

Art Paper 4 (Basic Imaginative Composition in Color)

3 o’clock

2.00 p.m.

Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)

Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)

Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 o’clock

3 o’clock

3 o’clock

Thursday, March 23

2.00 p.m.

Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 o’clock

Friday, March 24

2.00 p.m.

physical education

3 o’clock

Saturday, March 25

2.00 p.m.

optional english

hospitality Management

3 o’clock

3 o’clock

Monday, March 27

2.00 p.m.

Psychology

3 o’clock

Wednesday, March 29

2.00 p.m.

Sociology

3 o’clock

Friday, March 31

2.00 p.m.

Environmental Science

3 o’clock

Also read: Discussion on examination after PM Modi’s invitation on Twitter Registration for 2023 begins

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *