PAK vs NED Dream11 Team Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket Hints: Captain, Probable Playing 11s, Team News; Injury Updates For Today’s PAK vs NED T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 in Perth, 1230 PM IST, October 30

The Netherlands and Pakistan face off in Perth, who are looking to register their first points of the T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 after consecutive losses in their opening matches. With both teams tied in a formula with their hopes of reaching the semi-finals, victory is an absolute must if they are to keep their chances of survival alive.

After Thursday’s shock defeat at the hands of Zimbabwe, Babar Azam’s men went into their third match knowing that their future in the tournament was beyond their control. However, if they want to stand a chance, it is important for them to win all three of their remaining matches.

“We are hurt like any cricket fan,” Pakistan pacer Haris Rauf said in a media conference before the match. “The tournament is not over for us and we can still come back, we have three games left and we are confident of doing well.

“We have analyzed our mistakes and will do better. We are focusing on our cricket and not listening much to what is being said outside.

match details

Pakistan vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 Match No. 29

place: Optus Stadium, Perth

Date Time: 30 October 1230 PM IST

Live Streaming & TV Details: Star Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar Website and App

PAK vs NED T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 Match No. 29 Dream11 Prediction

wicket keeper: Scott Edwards, Mohammad Rizwan

Batsman: Max O’Dowd, Babar Azam, Shan Masood

All-rounder: Colin Ackerman, Bass D Lead, Iftikhar Ahmed

Bowler: Paul van Meeckeren, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim

Captain: Shan Masood

vice captain: Max O’Dowd

Pakistan vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 Match No. 29 Predicted 11

Pakistan: Babar Azam (Captain), Haider Ali, Shan Masood, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi

Netherlands: Colin Ackerman, Tom Cooper, Bass de Lead, Max O’Dowd, Vikramjit Singh, Scott Edwards (c), Shariz Ahmed, Logan van Beek, Fred Klaasen, Paul van Meeckeren, Tim Pringle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *